An Exciting Goodbye For A New Hello!

MY FRIENDS!
I have exciting news. ❤
I have been working hard for the past few months to do something for you xx


I CREATED A NEW SITE!

*dannnceeeeee paaarrrttyyyy!!!*

WHY did I do such a thing??
Well,
1 ) I personally wanted to be able to send letters of courage to you weekly, as well as keep posting love-filled blogs.
2) There’s also another surprise being added to this site that I can’t share with you just yet… 🙂 It’s a secret! But if you do decide to come with me on this new adventure, you’ll be able to subscribe and find out when it launches in [May!]

This site will be deleted… yet I will transfer all of its content to the new site, in case there is something you loved and wanted to reread from time to time.
(I do this quite often to be honest :D.)


HERE’S ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW

  • Click on inextravagance.com
  • EASY PEASY WAY -> go to my homepage , scroll down to “Let’s be penpals!”, enter your email.
  • AND wa-la! You’re done! x
  • Thanks for being with me from the beginning! I can’t wait to see you on the other side.

❤ always,

Kaytee

Leave a comment